Little Sweetie K0 Series - 小可爱系列 K0

JLB Educational Technology


Author: Wan Yi Guang

Softcover | Bundle of 8 | 18cm by 18cm

The Little Sweetie series is skilfully written to introduce the key concepts, vocabulary, and simple sentence structures needed to build a strong foundation in the Chinese language. Each story also incorporates vital principles and values to be imparted to our little ones. 

Han Yu Pin Yin can be found at the back page of every book for parents to learn and read along with their children, and readers can easily revise the vocabulary introduced in the stories using the set of flashcard words that come with each book

The K0 series consists of 8 books recommended for ages 3-4.

Our Best Seller!