Little Sweetie K2 Series - 小可爱系列 K2

JLB Educational Technology




Author: Wan Yi Guang
Softcover | Bundle of 6 | 18cm by 15cm

The Little Sweetie series is skilfully written to introduce the key concepts, vocabulary, and simple sentence structures needed to build a strong foundation in the Chinese language. Each story also incorporates vital principles and values to be imparted to our little ones. 

Han Yu Pin Yin can be found at the back page of every book for parents to learn and read along with their children, and readers can easily revise the vocabulary introduced in the stories using the set of flashcard words that come with each book.

The K2 series consists of 6 books recommended for ages 5-6.

Our Best Seller!