Letterland Phonics Reader Level 4

JLB Educational Technology



Publisher: Letterland
Softcover | Bundle of 5 | 18cm by 15cm

The Letterland Phonics Readers is an award-winning, world-renowned series that has been loved by generations of children. Every book features four to five engaging short stories which are designed for children to grasp the basics of phonics using the Letterland system. As young readers progress through the levels, new letter sounds and 'tricky' words are introduced while previous learning is revised, resulting in a systematic yet fun learning journey for children to develop their phonic knowledge and skills.

The phonic focus for this series is ar, or, ir, ur, er, ow, igh, oo, u (put), aw, au, ew, ou, ow, oi, oy, air, ear.

Recommended for ages 6 to 7.

Our Best Seller!